Southern Baptist Convention

Download 2019 SBC Event Calendar

JANUARY 2020

  • January Bible Study, January 5 to 12
  • Sanctity of Human Life Sunday, January 19

FEBRUARY 2020

MARCH 2020

APRIL 2020

  • Baptist Doctrine Study, April 12
  • Easter, April 12
  • SBC Seminaries Sunday, April 19
  • Cooperative Program Sunday, April 26

MAY 2020

  • Senior Adult Sunday, May 3
  • National Day of Prayer, May 7
  • Christian Home Week, May 10 to 19

JUNE 2020

JULY 2020

AUGUST 2020

  • Social Issues Sunday, August 2
  • Student Evangelism Day, August 9
  • Worship Music Week, August 16 to 22

SEPTEMBER 2020

  • Single Adult Sunday, September 6
  • Anti Gambling Sunday, September 13
  • Baptism Sunday, September 20

OCTOBER 2020

  • Cooperative Program Emphasis, October 1 to 31
  • Personal Evangelism Commitment Day, October 4
  • Global Hunger Sunday, October 11
  • Week of Prayer for Baptist Associations, October 18 to 25

NOVEMBER 2020

  • Orphans and Widows Sunday, November 1
  • Disaster Relief Appreciation Day, November 8
  • Week of Prayer and Mission Study for IMB and Lottie Moon Christmas Offering, November 29 to December 6