Southern Baptist Convention

Download 2017 SBC Event Calendar

Download 2018 SBC Event Calendar

JANUARY 2013

  • Call to Prayer Month, January 1 to 31
  • January Bible Study, January 2 to 6
  • Sanctity of Human Life Sunday, January 20

FEBRUARY 2013

  • "True Love Waits" Emphasis, February 1 to 28
  • Racial Reconciliation Sunday, February 10
  • Focus on WMU, February 11 to 17
  • Children’s Ministry Day, February 16

MARCH 2013

  • Youth Week, March 3 to 9
  • North America: Week of Prayer and Mission Study and the Annie Armstrong Easter Offering , March 3 to 10
  • Substance Abuse Prevention Sunday, March 17
  • Church Planting Emphasis Sunday, March 17

APRIL 2013

  • SBC Seminaries Sunday, April 7
  • Cooperative Program Sunday, April 14
  • Baptist Doctrine Study, April 14 to 19
  • Life Commitment Sunday, April 21

MAY 2013

  • Senior Adult Sunday, May 5
  • Christian Home Week, May 12 to 18
  • Baptist Association Emphasis, May 19 to 25

JUNE 2013

JULY 2013

  • LoveLoud Sunday, July 21

AUGUST 2013

  • Social Issues Sunday: Environmental Stewardship, August 4
  • Student Evangelism Day, August 11
  • Worship Music Week, August 18 to 24

SEPTEMBER 2013

  • Single Adult Sunday, September 1
  • Anti-Gambling Sunday, September 15
  • Discipleship Rally, September 16

OCTOBER 2013

  • Cooperative Program Emphasis Month, October 1 to 31
  • Soul-Winning Commitment Day, October 6
  • World Hunger Sunday, October 13

NOVEMBER 2013

  • Disaster Relief Appreciation Day, November 3

DECEMBER 2013

  • Week of Prayer and Mission Study for International Missions and the Lottie Moon Christmas Offering, December 1 to 8