Southern Baptist Convention

Download 2017 SBC Event Calendar

Download 2018 SBC Event Calendar

JANUARY 2010

  • January Bible Study, January 3 to 6
  • Sanctity of Human Life Sunday, January 17

FEBRUARY 2010

  • “True Love Waits” Emphasis, February 1 to 28
  • Racial Reconciliation Sunday, February 14
  • Focus on WMU, February 15 to 21

MARCH 2010

  • Week of Prayer and Mission Study for North American Missions and the Annie Armstrong Easter Offering, March 7 to 14
  • Youth Week, March 7 to 13
  • Substance Abuse Prevention Sunday, March 21
  • Start a Church Sunday, March 28

APRIL 2010

  • Cooperative Program Sunday, April 11
  • Baptist Doctrine Study, April 11 to 15
  • Life Commitment Sunday, April 18
  • SBC Seminaries Sunday, April 25

MAY 2010

  • Senior Adult Sunday, May 2
  • Christian Home Week, May 2 to 9
  • Baptist Association Emphasis, May 16 to 22
  • Day of Prayer and Fasting for World Evangelization, May 23

JUNE 2010

  • Crossover, June 12
  • SBC Convention, June 15 to 16
  • Baptist Men’s Emphasis, June 20
  • Mission: Dignity Sunday, June 27

JULY 2010

  • Citizenship and Religious Liberty Sunday, July 4

AUGUST 2010

  • Social Issues Sunday, August 1
  • Student Evangelism Day, August 8
  • Church Music Emphasis Week, August 15 to 21

SEPTEMBER 2010

  • Single Adult Sunday, September 5
  • Anti-Gambling Sunday, September 19
  • Discipleship Rally, September 20

OCTOBER 2010

  • Cooperative Program Emphasis Month, October 1 to 31
  • Soul-Winning Commitment Day, October 3
  • World Hunger Sunday, October 10

NOVEMBER 2010

  • Children’s Missions Celebration Day, November 7
  • Week of Prayer and Mission Study for International Missions and the Lottie Moon Christmas Offering, November 28 to December 5